Position Member
President John Jackson
Secretary Elaine Miller
Treasurer Bill Stegen
Executive VP Open
Membership Open
VP of Programs Jeff Owens
VP of Marketing Communications Open
Immediate Past President Randy Storm
Sanders Scholarship Chair Larry Krupicka
Pool Award Chair Suzanne Weston
Multimedia Director Shaun Orton
Webmaster Shaun Orton
Historian Open
Chapter Liaison (AITP National) John Jackson
Student Chapter Liaison Gene Murray
GITCA Liaison Elaine Miller
Assoc. Western District Director Elaine Miller
Southern CO Chapter Liaison Burnie Legette


Please use our contact page to communicate with any of our board members or committee chairs.